Thursday, February 2, 2012

Updated: ROYAL STREET on the Road

The awesome folks at Tor Books are keeping me busy in April and May! Below are the dates and times so far. A few of the times are still tentative. If you're in the area of one of these stops, hope you'll come by and say hello!

Tuesday, April 10: New Orleans, LA, Garden District Books, 2727 Prytania  St. (at The Rink), 5:30-7 p.m. This is the official launch event!

Thursday, April 12: Houston, TX, Katy Budget Books, 2450 Fry Road,  6-8 p.m.

Friday, April 13: Houston, TX, Murder by the Book, 2342 Bissonet, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 15: Dallas (Fairview), TX, A Real Bookstore, 113 Prairie Road, Fairview, 2 p.m.

Friday, April 20: Birmingham, AL, Barnes and Noble at The Summit, 201 Summit Blvd., 7 p.m.

Saturday, April 21, Montgomery, AL. The Alabama Book Festival, Old Town, Time TBA

(Unconfirmed) Saturday, April 28, Atlanta, GA (Decatur), Eagle Eye Book Shop, Time TBA

Thursday, May 3, Portland, OR, Powell's, 3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd., Beaverton, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 5, San Diego, CA, Mysterious Galaxy, 7051 Clairemont Mesa Blvd., as part of the store's big 19th Birthday bash, 10 a.m.

And looking way ahead...

Wednesday-Sunday, Aug. 8-12, New Orleans, LA, Royal Sonesta, Authors After Dark Convention 2012

Saturday, Nov. 3, Birmingham, AL, Southern Magic (RWA) Reader's Luncheon & Booksigning

No comments:

Post a Comment